Kontakt
Telefontider: Mån-Tor 09:30-15:00
Fredagar 09:30-14:00
Lunchstängt: 12:00-13:00
Sofie Petterson
Ordermottagning
eftermarknad
0470 554 002
sofie@venturedesign.se
Klara Borg
Ordermottagning
eftermarknad
0470 554 002
klara@venturedesign.se
Nellie Olsson
Ekonomi
 
0470 554 003
nellie@venturedesign.se
Lovisa Spector
Inköp
 
0470 554 000
lovisa@venturedesign.se
Emma Falk
Inköp
 
0470 554 000
emma@venturedesign.se
Rebecca Sibner
Fotograf / inredare
 
0470 554 000
rebecca@venturedesign.se
Pål Johansson
Försäljingschef
Sverige – Norge
073 511 29 55
pj@venturedesign.se
Jan Kirk
Försäljningschef
Danmark – Finland
0045 408 959 51
jan@venturedesign.se
Ola Johansson
Verkställande direktör
 
073 380 29 53
ola@venturedesign.se
Linnea Eriksson
Ekonomichef
 
076 879 40 57
linnea@venturedesign.se
Ida Wikström
Inköpschef
 
073 830 83 85
ida@venturedesign.se
Henno Joosep
Fullstack utvecklare
 
0470 554 000
henno@venturedesign.se